Past Chairmen

Recognizing Contributions & Participations

Our Proud Pillars

List of members who have actively participated & contributed their best to achieven a renowned position for HTOA. It's the pleasure of HTOA to recognize each of them.

Year 2018-2020

Mr Ramratan Agarwal

Year 2016-2018

Mr Bharat C Gandhi

Year 2014-2016

Mr. Manish Kataria

Year 2012-2014

Mr. Rajesh Gupta

Year 2009-2012

Mr. D.K.Dhar

Year 2007-2009

MR. Nilesh Patel

301, Commercial Manor,
4th Cross Clive Road,
Masjid Bunder (East),
Mumbai - 400009,
Maharashtra, India.